Matshemsida

Mats Gustavsson
VD
0708-44 50 12
mats.g@billingefarg.se

AnnaG

Anna Gustafsson
Butikschef
0500-42 43 52
anna.g@billingefarg.se

AnnCatrin

Ann-Catrin Arvidson
Inredare / Säljare
0721-81 89 04
ann-catrin.a@billingefarg.se

Camilla_hemsida

Camilla Lorentzon
Säljare
0708-68 21 37
camilla.l@billingefarg.se

emma_hemsida

Emma Abrahamsson
Säljare
0730-­30 37 51
emma.a@billingefarg.se

Erik_H 

Erik Holm
Chaufför / Säljare
0721-­81 89 08
erik.h@billingefarg.se

hanna_hemsida

Hanna Marcusson
Säljare
0708-12 75 20
hanna.m@billingefarg.se

johanB_hemsida

Johan Bjärkvall
Utesäljare Industri
0702-19 66 15
johan.b@billingefarg.se

Johan_hemsida

Johan Möller
Ansvarig Yrkes Skövde / Säljare
0708-68 21 48
johan.m@billingefarg.se

Josefine

Josefin Ivarsson
Tapetansvarig  / Säljare
Föräldraledig

LarsAke

Lars-Åke Johansson
Tillbehörsansvarig / Säljare
0708-­68 21 50
lars-ake.j@billingefarg.se

Marcus_hemsida

Marcus Bergqvist
Säljare
0708-­68 21 47
marcus.b@billingefarg.se

Marie

Marie Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0708-­68 49 84
marie.n@billingefarg.se

mattias_hemsida

Mattias Lyckfors
Säljare
0708-99 25 34
mattias.l@billingefarg.se

Michael

Michael Wallberg
Färgansvarig / Säljare
0721-­81 89 03
michael.w@billingefarg.se

Michelle

Michelle Leijon
Säljare
0721-81 89 05
michelle.l@billingefarg.se

Oscar

Oscar Karlsson
Säljare
0708-68 21 44
oscar.k@billingefarg.se

theresehemsida

Therese de Bruin
Marknadskoordinator
0730-86 94 23
therese.db@billingefarg.se