Matshemsida

Mats Gustavsson
VD
0708-44 50 12
mats.g@billingefarg.se

AnnaG

Anna Gustafsson
Butikschef
0721-­81 89 13
anna.g@billingefarg.se

AnnaT

Anna Turunen
Butikskommunikatör / Säljare
0702-­13 67 14
anna.t@billingefarg.se

AnnCatrin

Ann-Catrin Arvidson
Inredare / Säljare
0721-81 89 04
ann-catrin.a@billingefarg.se

Andreas

Andreas Lätt
Säljare
0708-­99 26 89
andreas.l@billingefarg.se

Dennis

Dennis Blomqvist
Utesäljare proffs / Säljare
0708-­99 25 34
dennis.b@billingefarg.se

Emma

Emma Tiverman
Säljare
0730-­86 94 23
emma.t@billingefarg.se

Erik_H 

Erik Holm
Chaufför / Säljare
0721-­81 89 08
erik.h@billingefarg.se

Jenni

Jenni Jonsson
Säljare
0730-86 94 23
jenni.j@billingefarg.se

Josefine

Josefin Ivarsson
Tapetansvarig / Säljare
0708-­68 21 37
josefin.i@billingefarg.se

LarsAke

Lars-Åke Johansson
Tillbehörsansvarig / Säljare
0708-­68 21 44
lars-ake.j@billingefarg.se

Marcus

Marcus Bergqvist
Golv- & Kakelansvarig / Säljare
0708-­68 21 47
marcus.b@billingefarg.se

Matilda

Matilda Andersson
Säljare

Marie

Marie Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0708-­68 49 84
marie.n@billingefarg.se

Michael

Michael Wallberg
Färgansvarig / Säljare
0721-­81 89 03
michael.w@billingefarg.se

Michelle

Michelle Leijon
Ansvarig Yrkes Skövde / Säljare
0721-81 89 05
Michelle.l@billingefarg.se

Oscar

Oscar Karlsson
Säljare
0708-68 21 44
Oscar.k@billingefarg.se

pheterE

Pheter Ekholm
Butiksansvarig Mariestad / Säljare
0730-­30 37 51
pheter.e@billingefarg.se

theresehemsida

Therese de Bruin
Marknadskoordinator
therese.db@billingefarg.se

Torgny

Torgny Käll
Utesäljare Industrifärg
0702-­19 66 15
torgny.k@billingefarg.se